Super Chicken DVD - Complete Series

Summary: Mild-mannered Henry Cabot Henhaus III is the world's richest chicken, and an amateur scientist to boot. When he drinks the Secret Sauce he invented, he turns into Super Chicken! All 17 Epidodes – complete series.

DVD is new and sealed in full size DVD case with color artwork on packaging and disc. 

Episode List:

1. One of Our States Is Missing 
2. Super Chicken vs. the Zipper 
3. Rotten Hood 
4. The Oyster 
5. The Elephant Spreader 
6. Merlin Brando 
7. Wild Ralph Hiccup 
8. The Geezer 
9. Salvador Rag Dolly 
10. The Easter Bunny 
11. The Noodle 
12. The Fat Man 
13. Briggs Bad Wolf 
14. The Laundry Man 
15. The Muscle 
16. Dr. Gizmo 
17. The Wild Hair 

  • Fullscreen Format [1.33:1] Aspect Ratio
  • Dolby Digital Sound/English Audio
  • Interactive Menu/Chapter Stops
  • Great Video/Audio Quality
  • Region Free/NTSC/USA
  • Color/1967
  • Unrated/

Product Reviews

There have been no reviews written for this product. Be the first to write a review!