Mighty Heroes DVD - Complete Series + Reunion Episode

Summary: When a great city is threatened by a wide assortment of supervillians, they shoot up the fireworks to summon the Mighty Heroes. Starring Rope Man, Tornado Man, Strong Man, Diaper Man, and Cuckoo Man. All 20 Epidodes – plus BONUS Mighty Mouse: New Adventures Episode featuring the Mighty Heroes Reunion!

DVD is new and sealed in full size DVD case with color artwork on packaging and disc. 

Episode List:

1. The Stretcher
2. The Drifter
3. The Enlarger
4. Toyman
5. The Duster
6. The Shocker
7. The Ghost Monster
8. The Monsterizer
9. The Shrinker
10. The Frog
11. The Junker
12. The Plastic Blaster
13. Return of the Monsterizer
14. The Time Keeper
15. The Big Freeze
16. The Scarecrow
17. The Bigger Digger
18. The Raven
19. The Time Eraser
20. The Paper Monster
21. Bonus Mighty Mouse Episode: Heroes and Zeroes 

  • Fullscreen Format [1.33:1] Aspect Ratio
  • Dolby Digital Sound/English Audio
  • Interactive Menu/Chapter Stops
  • Great Video/Audio Quality
  • Region Free/NTSC/USA
  • Color/1967
  • Unrated/147 min

Product Reviews

There have been no reviews written for this product. Be the first to write a review!